The player is an eye traveling through a maze. The goal is to shoot all the dots to advance to next level. Computer eyes chase and try to shoot at the player. Shooting a computer eye will earn points and remove it from the level, but it will reappear a short time later. Being shot by a computer eye is fatal.

As the game progresses, more computer eyes are added to levels and they take less time to shoot at the player. They also move faster.

Eight fantasitic modes to play through, each with its own personality

  1. Jazz Man - make it happen
  2. Right On - don't look up
  3. Hard Rock - go for it
  4. Hot Stuff - concentration
  5. Cross Over - don't take shortcuts
  6. Hey Man - where do we go from here
  7. Sweet Gal - coming on strong
  8. Cool Down - don't let up now!

Source: https://archive.org/details/arcade_eyes